Congratulations to the Euroscript ‘Script Surgery’ successful applicants

UPDATE 1/9/2107 We have managed to secure 15 more spots and so we can welcome in 15 more delegates. They are…

Brigid Rosean Goldman
Polani Fourie
Marta Gluszczyk
Natalie Ekberg
Priscilla Lowen
Lukhanyo Sikwebu
Julie Ann Hall
Johannes Mzandile Spirit
Byron Alec Abrahams
Fazila Kohl
Caroline Emma-Jane Doherty
Reabetswe Thato Moeti
Kelsy-Colin Kass Egan
Anita Parry
Peter Mayfield

Original Post Below

Drum roll please for the successful applicants who were awarded a Script Surgery session with Euroscript at the London Screenwriters’ Festival.

If you applied and are NOT on the list, you will still be eligible for special ‘drop in’ session and we will email you about that in due course.

The slots booking system will go live next week so you can book your slots – and AFTER the main schedule goes live, so you can choose tactically.

Drum roll please (and in no specific order…)

Pamela Edwardes
Tiffany Yarde
Jessica Paine
Barry Staff
Luke Dinsmore
Adam Bigum
Colm Ryan
Joshua Oliver
Ciaran Hodgman
Monica Chereches
Alessandro Valentini
Charlotte Edwards
Luke Jones
Mona Wadhwani
Warren G Clark
Georgi Tandy
Chris Sutcliffe
Katherine Blessan
Mark Renshaw
Ande Case
Stewart McDonald
Andrew Pennington
Sarah Thomas
Karen Martins
Claire Chandler
Rebecca Jean-Carroll
Laurence Doherty
Paul Read
KT Parker
Miranda Sen
Mark Salmon
David Wheeler
Dike Leah
David Sobell
Philip Johnstone
Edwina Tyrrell
Hugo Coelho
Barry Lewis
Carmen Radtke
Debs Wardle
Leia Vogelle
Philip Lawrence
Anthony Cox
Leslie Grice
Aydrea Walden
Guido Lippe
Vermeer Susan
Brett Preiss
Jessica Lau
Vero Meunier
Maryna Gaidar
Paul Kemp
Tabatha Williams
Dan McCurry
Halida Abbaro
Ian Malcolm Helps
Laura Nuti
Iris Wurth (May)
Susanne Pride Notman
Barbara Skubic
Mark Nicoll
Giles Fernando
Rita Wheeler
Fiona Leitch
Simon Preston
Clare Delargy
Philip Davidson
Eddie Coleman
Jonathan Young
Desi Lyon
Lizette Khan
Amy Sparkes
Alistair Lawrence
Jamie Farrell
Stephanie Ginger
Jaye Nolan
Terry Concannon
Helen Bang
Richard Sloggett
Kim L. Wheeler
Jennifer Dana Deane
Andrew Brown
Mary Gracen
Jazmin Pulli
Sarit Bruno